2020 Toyota Land Cruiser Trims & Specs

The Land Cruiser range usually features only one model, but for 2020, a limited volume Heritage Edition is added to the range to celebrate the long history of the vehicle. Both trims have the same hardy 5.7-liter V8 under the hood, making 381 hp and 401 lb-ft of torque for all four wheels. Both come equipped with an eight-speed auto gearbox and all the necessary underpinnings for full-on off-roading.

The standard Land Cruiser features 18-inch wheels and all-LED exterior lighting; it ships with a power moonroof, and remote power-operated liftgate. Four-zone climate control is standard, while three rows of seats cater to eight passengers on semi-aniline perforated leather seats, which are heated and ventilated in the front row. The infotainment setup comprises a nine-inch split-screen touchscreen display and a premium 14-speaker JBL sound system. Safety is comprehensive, with the likes of the Toyota Safety Sense pre-collision system, cruise control, lane departure warning, brake assist, front and rear parking assist, and surround-view monitor, to name a few. The Heritage Edition is fitted with all these features but removes the third row of seats, and swaps out the standard wheels for bronze BBS units and black exterior accents. The interior gets a bespoke black and bronze theme, too.

2020 Toyota Land Cruiser models and configurations

1 model / 1 configuration
Starting Price (MSRP)
Toyota Land Cruiser Base For Sale
  • Engine:
    5.7L V8 Gas
  • Transmission:
    8-Speed Automatic
  • Drivetrain:
    Four-Wheel Drive
  • Configurations:
    Base 4WD
Key Features
  • 5.7-liter V8 engine (381 hp/401 lb-ft)
  • Three-row seating for eight passengers
  • Four-zone climate control
  • JBL Premium Audio system
  • Heated and ventilated front seats
  • Dual-range transfer case, 4WD, Multi-Terrain Select, and CRAWL
2020 Toyota Land Cruiser Base Full Specs

Toyota Land Cruiser Popular Comparisons

To Top